Meet the Board Members

Board Officers -

President – Larry James

Vice President – Debbie Schnapf

Treasurer – Pat Madden

Secretary – Sharron Rock

Board Members -

Sandy James

Ann Mayes

Jeff Wyber



The board meets the second Thurs. of each month.

Annual Meeting is held last Thursday in January every year.



Terri Hartweck – Daycare Director