Meet the Board Members

Board Officers -

President – Larry James

Vice President – Debbie Schnapf

Treasurer – Pat Madden

Secretary – Sharron Rock

Board Members -

Harold Bender

Sandy James

Ann Mayes

Bill Madden

BJ Preece  



The board meets the second Thurs. of each month.

Annual Meeting is held last Thursday in January every year.



Meet the staff!

Terri Hartweck – Daycare Director for over 27 years! -Degree in Early Childhood Education

Brandi Moore- Assistant Director/Lead 3′s  Teacher for over 14 years! - Degree in Education/Masters in Counseling

Marrissa Bedolla -School-age Teacher – Bachelors Degree in Special Education- 3 years

Mavis Esparza – Pre-K Teacher-Degree in Early Childhood Education

Victoria Stewart- Assistant Teacher-College

Ali Hartweck – Summer Teacher 

Sandy James – Substitute - for over 26 years! - Bachelors and Masters Degree in Education

Pat Madden -Cook




Terri Hartweck – Daycare Director